Like A boss!

Zero stat for two days

And now I am pressured. No one entered my site for consecutive days. And only now I realize that this statistic works–by motivating me to write.

Anyhow, I’m not writing anything sensible today. Besides the fact that I just got home from North Avenue, I badly need some rest. I went to Makati yesterday and slept at about 1 or 2am. I woke up at 6am to go to church then went straight to EDSA. See how difficult it is to be me? Chos. Ngayon lang to. lol.

So, here I am blogging to tell you I can’t blog for sensible things (although I had a lot in my mind right now, believe me). Something that inspires me to write is slumber. Therefore, I will rest afterwards and blog when I am finished with my “charging.”

Have a good night, people. :”>

2 thoughts on “Zero stat for two days

Leave a Reply

