Personal

The truth will set you free

The truth is, even though I want to remember April 29 as the wedding of the century and my monthsary with my graduation.. I want you all to know the real meaning of this day to me.

Just this morning, I connected with someone about the things going on with my life right now. He asked me so many things and I gave him only one thing: Honesty. I told him everything that’s going on for a while now.

Turned out, it was one of the best days ever. I get to be true, He  is cool with it and everything’s turning to be different now.

Thank you, Lord. Just thank you. ♥

Leave a Reply

