Personal

For the Information of my readers

I don’t want to do this but, I’ll be going on hiatus. *sad face*

No, I am not procrastinating or being too lazy to type my fingers.  No, I am not going through a “writer’s block” and No, this is not because of my job.

The ugly  truth is my internet connection will be cut tomorrow. Yea, it’s like the end of the world. Cyber world, that is. It feels like my favorite band’s final concert and as if John Lenon was shot in front of you (not that I am a fan, it’s just tragic. :P). The feeling is like an awkward moment when you hit the tip of the table–painful.

Lol, I know I am over reacting. Hahaha.

The thing is, we listed the things we “need” to the things we “want” and this falls on the latter. And so, goodbye cyberworld for now.

I promise, when I get my first pay check, I’ll bring you back. ASAP! But for now, I’ll be content with Smart Bro and free wifi buses with crossed fingers that I ever ride one. Hahaha.

Don’t worry, WP, I shall return.

Leave a Reply

