Personal

I can’t believe

my blog is gaining readers! Yes, you are reading it right. I thought no one cares to read this little desperate thing. But, thank you! For those who view and everyday, I have readers. Wow, this is a breakthrough.

Anyhow, I got a LOT to tell but so little time. My life’s turning upside down just this June. Everything I am planning to do before came rushing in a great speed like a flash flood at the feet of the mountain. Hee.

I’m going to go there in a while. I am just passing by right now to tell you that things aren’t the same anymore but as always, I’m still standing. Not by my power nor by my strength but by God’s Spirit. 🙂

Have a good day, sun-shines!

Leave a Reply

