Personal

i’m back!

I know my post is too late but, yeah. As the greatest cliche says, “Better late than never”. Ang mga motto ng mga laging late! Haha! (Motto of the people who are always late). Anyway, the truth is, I don’t know what to blog about. I pretty much wanted to blog just because I want too! And now, I’m being out of words…

My last post was September 15 and can you imagine how long it is that I stopped writing? Well, for all you know, I’ve been busy. Really work-related kind of busy! Haha.

Okaaaaaaaaaay. I really have nothing more to day. Just hello, October! 2 more months the year is over! Woo-hoo! 🙂 Also, thirteen more days before my boyfriend turn 50 22 years old. Haha!

Blog posts to come: Review of two more books I read and sequels of The Hunger Games review -I know, boring!haha

The Phantom of the Opera Fever

And other loves in Between!

 

Kisses!:*

 

Leave a Reply

