Uncategorized

Flooding my blog in the next few minutes.

Hello my long forgotten Blog!

So for the next few posts, they are OUTDATED and I will put on the dates I have wrote them in my tiny sheet of paper and where (if I remember it correctly).

I’m sorry for not updating and sorry because most of my posts will be VAGUE now. Because 1: I want more privacy (as if my privacy is not enough! Lol) and 2: I don’t want to give more information anymore. I’m sorry. Because there is a LOT of things that happened to me, I just wanted to stay mum on most. Posting only for the sake of putting my feelings out.

And… I’m still thinking if I should post about my travels. Anyhow… enjoy the rest of the posts today. Sorry for the flood (insert peace sign).

Kisses!

Leave a Reply

