30-Day Blog Challange

Music x Songs (5of30)

Day 5: 5 Favorite Songs

TBH, I am not really a fan of music. 

(Pause. For you to let it sink in)

Seriously though, I’m not a big music person. I’m the most mainstream of all mainstream. I have no genre I like in particular. or maybe I do. I’m more of the RnB, Acoustic, Pop person. I told you, I’m mainstream. I don’t know any “cool” bands hippies know. I’m not really cool when it comes to music. 

Anyway, let’s make this quick and let my agony end. Ranking from Least to Best like:

5. Love My Like You Do – Ellie Goulding

4. Thinking Out Loud – Ed Sheran

3. The show – Lenka 

     This one of my all time favorite song. I feel like it’s close to my heart a bit haha Aside from the music is so easy to sing, I just feel like I’m just a little girl caught in the middle. Life is a maze and love is a riddle. I don’t know where to go, can’t do it alone I tried and I don’t know why. I’m just a little girl lost in a moment, I’m so scared but I don’t show it. I can’t figure it out, it’s bringing me down. I know… I have to let it goooooooo… and just enjoy the show 😉

2. One Call Away – Charlie Puth

1. I’d Rather Be – Clean Bandit

     Why? because of THIS

What’s your 5 favorite songs? Because quiet honestly, Mine sucks a bit. haha

Leave a Reply

