30-Day Blog Challange

Gluttony (11of30)

Before anything else, writing on weekends are more difficult for me. Because, you know, I’m such a social butterfly and I’m very busy mingling with my posh friends. On my bed. All day. Lol By friends, I mean my iPad, Hearthstone and Cycle 22 of America’s next top model re-runs. lol. Sunday, though, NO KIDDING! I went out to visit a friend’s house and I had fun. Although this is the result: super sleepy, haggard-looking me on a Monday morning. No RAGRETS. lol

Anyway… One more thing: I skipped this one. This should be day 10 instead of 11.

Day 11: 10 of your favorite Food

Once again, this is like choosing your favorite child in a 12 set you have. It’s. Not. Possible. However, here it is in no particular order:

  1. Sho Ramen
  2. Lasagna
  3. Sizzling Sisig
  4. Sinigang
  5. Jollibee Burger Steak
  6. Shrimp and Crabs and other sea food
  7. Ginataang Lanka!!!!!
  8. ICE CREAM and chocolate. I hate cakes though
  9. PIZZA!!!
  10. CHICKEN!!!!
One thought on “Gluttony (11of30)

Leave a Reply

