30-Day Blog Challange

Blogging is Life (13of30)

I just wrote the longest piece I have made all my life. lol, not really. But for the sake of moving on…

Day 13: 5 of Your Favorite Blogs

I was so obsessed with fashion blogs a few years back. Now, not so much anymore. But here are the top 5 I still like even though I don’t normal visit them any longer:

  1. Camille Tries To Blog (Link: http://itscamilleco.com/)

6

2.The Blonde Salad

Untitled

3. I am Gala

1

4. Thirsty Thoughts by Kryz Uy

2

5. The Satorialist

3

Leave a Reply

