30-Day Blog Challange · Uncategorized

To the people who left, To Those who stayed and To the ones who are coming, this is for you. (17of30)

Day 17: Three things You Want to say to three different people

While I was thinking who are the three people, I realized there are three kinds of people in our lives: those who left us, who stayed and those who are coming. This post is for them. 

To those who left:

You maybe be a friend, a classmate, an ex boyfriend, a short-lived fling; You might be someone who have hurt me, made a lot of memories together or, we’ve been the closest friend before. 

First, thank you for the memories. Thank you for the laughter, the tears and good times. There were a lot of reasons why you left, some I know, some I don’t. However, please know… You have been a part for me. I have learned a lot from you. 

I sometimes think about how did we part ways? Whose fault was it? I don’t know. But to all of you who left my life… Maybe it’s for the best. I hope your life is good. 

To those who are here and who stayed:

Congratulations! You have survived my tantrums, my deep shit emotional roller coaster, my moods and every bad thing about my character. You are those who knows me by every bit and I’m sure of that. Thank you for staying and let me just say this… I need you.

To my best friends now, my friends, my boyfriend, colleagues, I need you. Maybe that’s why you’re here, too. For me. I couldn’t care less for co-workers but for my best friends, you know who you are, and my boyfriend: DON’T YOU ALL DARE TO LEAVE ME. Haha

To those who are coming:
I’m excited to meet you. I don’t know how you are coming, when and especially why but I trust thay you will play an important role in my life. I hope we get a chance to make memories together. 

Leave a Reply

