Uncategorized

November it is.

For a few long days in October and start of this month, I have been trying to push myself to write. I actually did in my writing notebook but was either too busy to post it here or too lazy. Whichever, it made me into full hiatus mode in October.

Anyway, Just to an update: October didn’t change my life as I imagined it to. November did. Once it’s super official with everything, I’m planning to document it on this blog. I won’t slack, I promise. Haha

One last month and 2016 will be finally over. What a ride, right?

Hello, November. Don’t pass too fast.

 

Leave a Reply

